Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

12 Aberdeen #V1

| $189,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,812 | HOA: $240

Newly Renovated! 2 BED, 2 FULL BATH. Everything is done! NEW FLOORS, NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, UPDATED BATHROOMS! Attached one car garage. Pet friendly, plus in unit laundry. Amenities include clubhouse with 2 pools! District 54 and 211 Schools.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,812
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 07192180151423

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Nicole Verlotta

Nicole is a die-hard Chicagoan with family roots in the northwest side and surrounding Chicagoland area. 

Her passion for real estate started from a childhood spent in the close-knit Portage Park community and progressed as she moved to other rooted and emerging neighborhoods, including Lakeview, Humboldt Park, Bucktown/ Wicker Park and Logan Square. Residing in many different parts of Chicago has helped her develop a deep understanding of local neighborhood culture and the distinct communities that make up the best city in the world.  

Nicole's interest in real estate as a profession grew as she worked within Chicago's hot restaurant and bar scene, learning the dynamic association between commercial and residential real estate development and witnessing first hand how quickly a neighborhood can be transformed by new demands. Her experience in the service industry has given her a unique and valuable perspective on social trends and other factors that influence Chicago's fast-paced, ever-changing housing market. 

A people person with a causal, unpretentious approach to client relationships, Nicole will embrace your needs like a trusted friend and ensure that you make a smart investment with objective expertise. Her intuitive nature and finger-on-the-pulse knowledge of the current market supply will serve you well in finding the perfect place to call home.

 

Nicole's specialties include:
Buyer's Agent
Listing Agent
Foreclosure
Short-Sale

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nicole Verlotta will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nicole Verlotta will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 12 Aberdeen #V1

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nicole Verlotta

Nicole Verlotta

Nicole Verlotta

773.860.8880

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.