Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

118 East ERIE #38L

| $8,000,000 | 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $72,900 | HOA: $5,768

Completely custom half floor residence at the Ritz Carlton Residences. Elegant high floor with sweeping south, east, and west views of the city from the terrace off of a lavish and spacious living room. Adjoining dinning room and den offer an exceptional space for entertaining while enjoying panoramic views of the city. De Guilio kitchen features a 6 burner dual oven Wolf Range, Miele Dishwasher, and two subzero refrigerators. The den has custom built ins with a subzero wine cooler and ice maker. A Creston system controls the audio, visual, and lighting throughout the home. There is nothing else like it in the building!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $72,900
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17101090161018

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 25X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Forced Air,Hot Water/Steam

Rachel Vecchio

CNE (Certified Negotiation Expert)

Rachel is conscientiously committed to her clients. With over 11 years of experience in real estate, she knows that by listening attentively to her clients' needs and diligently researching properties, market stats, and sales trends she will be able to achieve her clients' real estate dreams. Rachel's expertise and dedication have helped her achieve over $78 million in property sales and also resulted in her representing the buyer in an $11.7 million purchase--the city's largest residential transaction for 2016. 

Rachel has lived in Chicago for over a decade and now lives in Elmhurst. She is an expert in many popular neighborhoods, including River North, Streeterville, West Loop, and Lincoln Park, but she also has worked extensively and successfully in many suburbs throughout the Chicagoland area, which includes both residential sales and extension experience in both city and suburbs. Delivering excellent customer experience and satisfaction is paramount to Rachel; for her, it defines a successful realtor/client relationship. Give Rachel a call. She is eager to assist you with your real estate needs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 118 East ERIE #38L

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

773.841.1048

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top