Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1106 Dobson

| $525,000 | 4 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $10,729.09 | HOA: $0

Outstanding restoration of brick single family in Oakton Historic District. Large open eat in kitchen with tons of cabinet and counter space, family room, separate dining room and large living room. Finished lower level with bedroom/office, laundry, full bath and family room. Large back yard with sliding glass door to patio. Three car brick garage. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms, huge marble bath with two sinks, separate tub and shower.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $10,729.09
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 11301220070000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 13X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 13X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield, a Chicago native, is an experienced broker who believes communication is the backbone of his business. Marty feels it is imperative to import his expertise to his clients – whether by a call, a handwritten note, or an update to social media. Whatever the situation, Marty always looks for new ways to improve his approach and communication. 

Before becoming an agent in 1998, Marty studied Public Policy at University of Illinois at Chicago, worked on political campaigns, and was Manager of Pete Millers Steakhouse, Evanston. 

Shortly after joining the real estate industry, Marty realized his devoted and thoughtful personality was a perfect match to become a strident advocate for his clients. Marty has a natural drive to help people, which has driven him to build a strong foundation and deep transaction history. 

Marty has represented sellers and buyers of singles-family homes, condominiums, townhomes, and multi-unit buildings; as well as builders in new construction marketing, and land acquisition. Marty has owned investment properties, condos, and single-family homes, creating familiarity with each. 

While he works with all client types, Marty focuses on Evanston and the North Shore while maintaining market share in the West Loop, Bucktown/Wicker Park, Lincoln Park, Lakeview, and Ukrainian Village.

With experience in hundreds of transactions, Marty is eager to share his expertise with you.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Marty Winefield will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Marty Winefield will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1106 Dobson

Send a message using the form below.

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860
Top