Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1097 Kingsport

| $374,900 | 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $8,664.5 | HOA: $0

SPACIOUS,WONDERFULLY MAINTAINED 4 BEDROOM, 2-2 BATH, 2 STORY, BRICK ALL AROUND HOME. UPDATED, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCED KITCHEN THAT OVERLOOKS FAMILY ROOM WITH FLOOR TO CEILING FIREPLACE. NEWER PELLA SLIDING GLASS DOOR (WITH BLINDS INSIDE) LEADS TO A GORGEOUS, FENCED YARD WITH PATIO AND NEW GAZEBO. CONVENIENT 1ST FLOOR LAUNDRY ROOM. HUGE FINISHED BASEMENT FEATURES A HALF BATH, REC ROOM WITH BUILT INS, AND A WORKROOM WITH TONS OF STORAGE. 2ND FLOOR FEATURES A LOVELY MASTER BEDROOM WITH FULL BATH & WALK IN CLOSET, 3 ADDITIONAL NICE SIZE BEDROOMS AND ANOTHER FULL BATH. NEW FURNACE, A/C, HOT WATER TANK, & SUMP PUMP. ROOF & SIDING NEW IN 2006. NEW LIGHT FIXTURES THROUGHOUT. GREAT LOCATION IN A BEAUTIFUL NEIGHBORHOOD. A MUST SEE!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,664.5
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 03103140200000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder has been working in the real estate industry for over three decades, earning a number of sales awards and the trust of many satisfied homebuyers and sellers. She started her career as a broker after experiences investing in apartment buildings, and the thrill of the hunt inspired her to help others with their own goals in the market. Debbie offers expertise in a wide array of real estate, including apartment buildings, condos, and single-family homes, and she prides herself on being a great listener and communicator, guiding buyers and sellers through each step of the process.

A resident of Chicago’s northwest and near-northwest suburbs for over 40 years, Debbie is able to help clients navigate these dynamic areas with particular insight. Outside of her work as a broker, Debbie enjoys gardening, traveling, socializing with family and friends, reading, attending the theater, and rehabbing homes.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Debbie Schroeder will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Debbie Schroeder will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1097 Kingsport

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

847.323.8903

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.