Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1050 West HUBBARD #3G

| $925,000 | 2 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $11,440 | HOA: $648

View our virtual 3D tour! This Fulton Market duplex Penthouse loft is a gem with incredible views and 16' ceilings. There are massive arched windows on the south side of the unit which bring in tons of natural light throughout the day, shining onto the hardwood floors throughout the unit, the Italian kitchen cabinetry, both bedrooms and the lofted den which opens to the private roof deck. This is a true timber loft with exposed brick and timber ceiling beams. The seller soundproofed the unit's floors and walls too. There is a lofted space in the master currently being used as extended closet space and a gorgeous glass and steel staircase up to the den with a glass floor landing. Upstairs there's a half bath and a NanaWall which opens completely to make the transition between the den and 425SF private roof deck seamless. One exterior parking spot is included in the price. Another is available.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,440
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17082480341021

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X24
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X8
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1050 West HUBBARD #3G

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.