Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

10221 South KILBOURN

| $199,000 | 3 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $6,196.88 | HOA: $0

Beautiful Brick Ranch. Recently Updated. Maple cabinets w/java stain, Quartz counters, glass backsplash, SS appls, ceramic flr, nice size bathroom. Gorgeous living space, separate dining room, vaulted ceilings & stunning fireplace Heated Sunroom ready to be used year round. Oversized 2.5 car garage plus carport. Huge backyard. Lovely neighborhood, added insulation to attic & crawl for lower utilities. A true GEM in the heart of Oak Lawn. Motivated Seller!!!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,196.88
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 24103180060000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo has nearly two decades of experience in the real estate industry, working in both office administration and sales. Her understanding of multiple aspects of real estate gives her an exceptional ability to help clients with any transaction, including the particular concerns of a foreclosure or short sale. Bernadette prides herself on having built productive long-term relationships with other realtors, lenders, inspectors, and other industry professionals, allowing her to facilitate her clients’ needs with a minimum of difficulty. She also brings great skill as an advocate for her clients at the negotiating table. Bernadette is fluent in Spanish, and ready to help those clients for whom language might have otherwise been a barrier.

A lifelong Chicagoan, Bernadette is well-versed in the markets of both the city and its surrounding suburbs. Whether one is looking to buy or sell, she is prepared to offer each of her clients the highest standard of service and expertise!

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

312.523.9338

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bernadette Arroyo will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bernadette Arroyo will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 10221 South KILBOURN

Send a message using the form below.

Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

312.523.9338

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

312.523.9338

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

312.523.9338
Top