Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1001 West 15th #238

| $289,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,373.69 | HOA: $409

2BD/2BA loft condo has a FULLY-ENCLOSED master suite shows beautifully! Gorgeous oak, dark-stained hardwood floors throughout and professional paint work in modern, neutral tones. SS appls and granite counters. Raised marble vanities in both bathrooms. Private balcony overlooking gorgeous 15th Street, W/D in unit. Direct TV and Internet are included in monthly assessment. University Commons is a Landmark, full-amenity complex with an outdoor pool, gyms, recreation rooms, a movie theater and incredible, unobstructed skyline views from the common roofdeck. Active association has kids club, book club, etc. Come see us in the UIC area, right between Pilsen and the hot West Loop. Great schools, transportation and nightlife/new restaurants all around! Garage parking $25,000 and must be purchased with the condo.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,373.69
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17202270591090

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 0X0
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X06
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Jason Webb

Jason has over 18 years of experience as a licensed real estate broker, having begun his career in 2001. Although he has worked all over the city, his primary areas of expertise are the West Loop, the UIC Area (University Village & University Commons, where he lives), Pilsen, and the South Loop. Jason’s ability to educate and fully explain all aspects of the process to his clients is one of his greatest strengths. While he represents a variety of clients, he especially enjoys working with first-time buyers and sellers.

When not spending time with his clients, Jason is very involved in the 6-building University Commons complex he has resided in for the past 12 years. Having held every position on his building’s Condo Board, Jason regularly sits on the Master Board as well. He has participated in a number of community volunteer efforts, including the clean-up of local viaducts. He also helps manage the complex’s social media page and participates in just about every social event, including the monthly book club. He takes all of his experience with him to every transaction, but still admits to learning at least one new thing at every closing!

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jason Webb will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jason Webb will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1001 West 15th #238

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Jason Webb

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top