Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

100 North HERMITAGE #803

| $284,900 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,278.98 | HOA: $482

Lovely Newer 2bd/2bth Condo w/2 pkng spots. Elevator building. Spacious Kitchen w/ss appliances, tons of cabs/counter space. Open Living Rm boasts fire place and large balcony. Assessments include heat! So close to what the West Loop & Fulton Market has to offer! Conveniently located near Train Lines, I-290 Expressway, Parks, United Center, Medical District, West Loop, Fulton Market, Restaurant Row, Goose Island Brewery and so much more.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,278.98
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17074230204084

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Radiant,Indv Controls

Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo has nearly two decades of experience in the real estate industry, working in both office administration and sales. Her understanding of multiple aspects of real estate gives her an exceptional ability to help clients with any transaction, including the particular concerns of a foreclosure or short sale. Bernadette prides herself on having built productive long-term relationships with other realtors, lenders, inspectors, and other industry professionals, allowing her to facilitate her clients’ needs with a minimum of difficulty. She also brings great skill as an advocate for her clients at the negotiating table. Bernadette is fluent in Spanish, and ready to help those clients for whom language might have otherwise been a barrier.

A lifelong Chicagoan, Bernadette is well-versed in the markets of both the city and its surrounding suburbs. Whether one is looking to buy or sell, she is prepared to offer each of her clients the highest standard of service and expertise!

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bernadette Arroyo will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bernadette Arroyo will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 100 North HERMITAGE #803

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

Bernadette Arroyo

312.523.9338

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.