Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

10 East Delaware #9A

| $874,888 | 2 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $12,499.18 | HOA: $745

Unit 9A is a 2 bed 1.1 bath unit with a 437SF private terrace alongside a larger common space which this unit essentially takes over to give around 1,000SF or outdoor space. Inside are Poggenpohl kitchen and bathroom cabinets, a Sub-Zero refrigerator, Wolf oven & cooktop, Miele dishwasher and a Frigidaire in-unit washer/dryer. The master suite has tons of storage thanks to the custom built-in cabinets. The den has more of this cabinetry including a desk, filing cabinets and two Murphy beds. Back outside on the terrace you will find a fountain, flower pots, stepping stones, perennials and beautiful Gold Coast skyline views. 10 E Delaware is a high amenity building with a doorman, a rooftop pool and sundeck, exercise room and a gorgeous party room. One garage parking spot included in the price.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $12,499.18
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17032090551001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X10
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 10 East Delaware #9A

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.